I just wanted to take the time to let you know that your events are absolutely exceptional, especially the shopping events. They are organized so well and the energy that exudes from each designer/vendor showing off their goods is so refreshing to see and to be apart of. I love supporting all of them. I always find the greatest deals on the coolest things too. The music is always right up my alley and the overall ambiance of all of your events is something you have clearly mastered. I cannot wait to attend your next event.   Eliot Simon Temple

San Francisco

Get on the list!

Subscribe

North and East Leather

Small scale handmade leather producer focusing on timeless products.

Find them at the Fourth Street Makers Row on: 11/4, 11/23, 11/25, 12/2, 12/22, 12/23

Melody Jean Designs

Rustic yet sophisticated wearable art. ​​​

At Maker’s Row on:

November 2-4 Nov 9-11 Nov. 23-25 Nov. 30th- Dec 2nd

Dec 7-9 Dec 14-16 Dec 21-23

Love Charlie Jo

Hand poured soy wax candles made in small batches.

Sun Oct 21, Sun Nov 4, Sun Dec 9, Sun Dec 16

Nora Okafor

Home décor company that sources fabrics from artisans in Central & Western Africa.

At Maker’s Row: Sat Nov 3, Sun Nov 4, Sat Nov 17, Sun Nov18, Sat Nov 24, Sun Nov 25 Sat Dec 8, Sun Dec 9, Sat Dec 15, Sun Dec 16

Become a Style Lounge Insider!

 

Join our mailing list & be the first to know about

cool new designers, shopping events & VIP goodies. 

One more step...check your email and confirm your subscription.