RSVP

Join us!

Women X Made

Date: Saturday December 9th 2017
Time: 12pm-6pm

Location: 
Women’s Building, 3543 18th Street, San Francisco

Style Lounge Events presents Women x Made. Shop from over 40 local independent woman owned and operated businesses. This highly curated shopping event features female vendors selling everything from apparel, jewelry, artisinal food, art, home goods and more. This event will take place in the historic Women’s Building in San Francisco.

Visitors Tip: Take BART to 16th Street.

Vendors

BeksanDesigns beksandesigns.com
Art of Ayerveda http://www.art-of-ayurveda.com/
Elvio Design www.elviodesign.com
Lotus Rx www.lotusrxhairsolution.com/
Lux + Stone www.luxandstone.com
FIF Look www.fiflook.com
Tunique www.tuniquedesign.com
Buffalo & Co www.buffaloandco.com
Kaliks Collective www.kalikscollective.com
Millie | Lottie www.millielottie.com
Eva Michele www.evamichele.com
O.R. Sight Inc. www.orsight.com
Caryl B www.carylb.com
All Caps Hair allcapshair.com
kaoru sanchez san francisco www.kaorusanchez.com
Health Aide https://health-ade.com/
Laurel & Muse www.laurelandmuse.com
Mitandio www.mitandio.com
Little Spain www.littlespainsf.com
Cat Makes Things Catmakesthings.com
Box Beetle https://www.boxbeetle.com/
For the Love of Lips Beauty https://www.facebook.com/groups/fortheloveoflipsbeauty/
Papier Vintage www.papiervintage.com
Orange Knot https://www.etsy.com/shop/OrangeKnot
Iyoba Handmade iyoba.com
METTA GOOD www.MettaGood.com
Consttant consttantmade.com
MIZTERA http://www.miztera.com
Melinda Gail https://www.melindagail.com/
Woodborn https://www.facebook.com/woodbornsf/
Swing Artisan Jewelry https://www.swingartisanjewelry.com
Eden and Zoe www.edenandzoe.com
 Unseen Oakland
LaLee Kids https://www.laleekids.com/
Smith and Starr https://smithandstarr.com/